Contact Us

 

Breckenridge Main Office
Toll Free: 800-235-6527 | Local: 218-643-8464 | Fax: 218-643-4252
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Brian Arnhalt brian@mkap.com 701-640-1445
Dale Beyer dale@mkap.com 701-212-6579
Diane Birchem diane@mkap.com  
Brita Enderson brita@mkap.com  
Sue Gowin sue@mkap.com  
Alyson Krier alyson@mkap.com  
Rory McCann rory@mkap.net 701-640-8999
Kari Nordick kari@mkap.com  
George "G4" Schuler g4@mkap.com 701-640-1288
Jody Schuler jody@mkap.com 701-640-0146
Tyler Woitzel tyler@mkap.com 701-361-3503
 

Breckenridge Elevators
Toll Free: 800-235-6527 | Local: 218-643-8464
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Michael Burhans    
Barry Green    
Eric Hasbargen    
Keith Kutter keith@mkap.com 701-640-1540
Dan Martin    
Mark Stevens    
 

Breckenridge Agronomy Center
Toll Free: 800-532-3295 | Local: 218-643-6130 | Fax: 218-643-8542
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Kyle Bessler    
Marc Evans marc@mkap.com  
Hal Fisher hal@mkap.com 701-899-1214
Jimmy Haberman jimmy@mkap.com 701-640-3514
Jason Hajek jason@mkap.com  
Steve Holzbauer steve@mkap.com  
Derek Mauch derek@mkap.com  
Ryan Petersen rpetersen@mkap.com 701-640-3834
Wil Schuler wil@mkap.com 701-640-4301
George Swenson george@mkap.com  
 

Breckenridge Fertilizer
Toll Free: 800-532-3295 | Local: 218-643-6128 | Fax: 218-643-8542
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Alec Foertsch alec@mkap.com  
Joe Gerner    
Andrew Jasken andrew@mkap.com 701-540-8043
Ryan Leinen ryan@mkap.com 701-403-9556
Andy Sletten   701-899-1116
Cal Tischer    
 

Breckenridge Shop
Local: 218-643-1501 | Fax: 218-643-1501
Employee Email Address
Tyler Reiff  
Dave Thoennes shop@mkap.com
 

Trucking Staff
Employee Cell Phone
Matt Hagfors  
John Hogan  
Scott Jahnig 701-640-2007
Brett Krause 701-640-5622
Cal Lancaster 701-640-1229
Scott Peterson  
Kevin Youngquist  
 

Kent Elevator
Local: 218-557-8327 | Fax: 218-553-8328
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Brad Moen brad@mkap.com 701-640-3142
Alec Rosemore    
Sharon Tschakert    
 

Wahpeton Elevator
Local: 701-553-8766 | Fax: 701-553-8556
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Troy Ballinger wahpeton@mkap.com 701-866-1746
Michelle Johanson michelle@mkap.com  
Cody Larson    
 

Wyndmere Elevator
Local: 701-439-2252 | Fax: 701-439-2562
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Brad Glarum    
Idette Jones idette@mkap.com  
Bob Mauch bob@mkap.com 701-371-5438
 

Wyndmere Agronomy
Local: 701-439-2251 | Fax: 701-439-2562
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Mark Borud mark@mkap.com 701-540-7138
Todd Foertsch todd@mkap.com 701-640-0692
Neil Petik