Breckenridge, MN
Main Office & Elevator
Local: 218-643-8464 | Fax: 218-643-4252
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Brian Arnhalt brian@mkap.com 701-640-1445
Dale Beyer dale@mkap.com 701-212-6579
Diane Birchem diane@mkap.com  
Michael Burhans    
Sue Gowin sue@mkap.com  
Eric Hasbargen    
Alyson Krier alyson@mkap.com  
Keith Kutter keith@mkap.com 701-640-1540
Dan Martin    
Rory McCann rory@mkap.net 701-640-8999
Kari Nordick kari@mkap.com  
Brita Prochnow brita@mkap.com  
George "G4" Schuler g4@mkap.com 701-640-1288
Jody Schuler jody@mkap.com 701-640-0146
Mark Stevens   701-899-2344
Tyler Woitzel tyler@mkap.com 701-361-3503
 

Agronomy Center
Local: 218-643-6130 | Fax: 218-643-8542
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Kyle Bessler    
Marc Evans marc@mkap.com  
Hal Fisher hal@mkap.com 701-899-1214
Alec Foertsch alec@mkap.com  
Joe Gerner    
Jimmy Haberman jimmy@mkap.com 701-640-3514
Jason Hajek jason@mkap.com  
Steve Holzbauer steve@mkap.com  
Andrew Jasken andrew@mkap.com 701-540-8043
Ryan Leinen ryan@mkap.com 701-403-9556
Derek Mauch derek@mkap.com  
Ryan Petersen rpetersen@mkap.com 701-640-3834
Wil Schuler wil@mkap.com 701-640-4301
George Swenson george@mkap.com  
Cal Tischer    
Tayler Quaal tayler@mkap.com  
 

Shop & Trucking Staff
Local: 218-643-1501 | Fax: 218-643-1501
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Matt Hagfors   612-282-6202
John Hogan   701-429-1549
Scott Jahnig   701-640-2007
Brett Krause   701-640-5622
Cal Lancaster   701-640-1229
Scott Peterson   701-640-4775
Tyler Reiff   701-899-0525 
Dave Thoennes shop@mkap.com 218-770-6487
 



Kent, MN
Elevator
Local: 218-557-8327 | Fax: 218-553-8328
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Brad Moen brad@mkap.com 701-640-3142
Alec Rosemore    
Sharon Tschakert    
 



Mooreton, ND
West Terminal
Local: 701-439-2280
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Barry Green barry@mkap.com 701-640-3041
Michelle Johanson michelle@mkap.com  
Idette Jones idette@mkap.com  
Neil Petik    
Kevin Youngquist    
 



Wahpeton, ND
Elevator & Fertilizer Plant
Elevator: 701-553-8766 | Fertilizer: 701-553-8555
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Troy Ballinger wahpeton@mkap.com 701-866-1746
Cody Larson    
Andy Sletten   701-899-1116
 



Wyndmere, ND
Elevator
Local: 701-439-2252 | Fax: 701-439-2562
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Brad Glarum    
Bob Mauch bob@mkap.com 701-371-5438
 

Agronomy Center
Local: 701-439-2251 | Fax: 701-439-2562
Employee Email Address Cell Phone
Mark Borud mark@mkap.com 701-540-7138
Todd Foertsch todd@mkap.com 701-640-0692